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COURSE SCHEDULING EXEMPTION REQUEST FORM

Use this application to submit a request for exemption from the 14-day course scheduling requirement pursuant to ARS §
32-2135(H). This application is to be completed and submitted by the School Administrator.

Once complete, this application should be submitted through our Message Center here.

SCHOOL INFORMATION

School Name: Administrator Name:

Course Number: Requested Course Date:

WRITTEN STATEMENT

Please explain the need for an exemption from the 14-day course scheduling requirement using the space provided
below.

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR ATTESTATION

I understand that it is my obligation to comply with the statutes, rules, and regulations set forth by Arizona Law, and that
such laws may be referenced at azleg.gov.

Administrator Signature: Date:

Questions regarding this communication can be sent to Jim Knupp, ADRE Deputy Commissioner, at 602-771-7769 or online
through the ADRE Message Center
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http://www.azre.gov
https://www.azleg.gov/arsDetail/?title=32
https://www.azleg.gov/arsDetail/?title=32
http://services.azre.gov/publicdatabase/messagecenter/createmessage.aspx?subjectid=13
http://azleg.gov


Notice to Applicant Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1030

An agency shall not base a licensing decision in whole or in part on a licensing requirement or condition that is not
specifically authorized by statute, rule or state tribal gaming compact. A general grant of authority in statute does not
constitute a basis for imposing a licensing requirement or condition unless a rule is made pursuant to that general grant
of authority that specifically authorizes the requirement or condition.

This section may be enforced in a private civil action and relief may be awarded against the State. The court may award
reasonable attorney fees, damages and all fees associated with the license application to a party that prevails in an
action against the state for a violation of this section.

A State employee may not intentionally or knowingly violate this section. A violation of this section is cause for
disciplinary action or dismissal pursuant to the Agency's adopted personnel policy.

This section does not abrogate the immunity provided by section 12-820.01 or 12-820.02

Notice to Applicant Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1093

An agency shall limit all occupational regulations to regulations that are demonstrated to be necessary to specifically
fulfill a public health, safety or welfare concern. Pursuant to sections 41-1093.02 and 41-1093.03. Arizona Revised
statutes, you have the right to petition this agency to repeal or modify the occupational regulation or bring an action in a
court of general jurisdiction to challenge the occupational regulation and to ensure compliance with section 41-1093.01,
Arizona Revised Statutes.

Notice to Applicant Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1093.08

Pursuant to Arizona Revised Statutes, Title 41, Chapter 6, Article 11, an applicant, licensee, registrant or certificate
holder may petition the Office of Administrative Hearings to request a review of a denial, suspension or revocation of a
license, registration or certificate for a prior criminal offense.

Questions regarding this communication can be sent to Jim Knupp, ADRE Deputy Commissioner, at 602-771-7769 or online
through the ADRE Message Center
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https://www.azleg.gov/viewdocument/?docName=https://www.azleg.gov/ars/41/01030.htm
https://www.azleg.gov/viewdocument/?docName=https://www.azleg.gov/ars/41/01030.htm
https://www.azleg.gov/viewdocument/?docName=https://www.azleg.gov/ars/41/01093-08.htm
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