

ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE (ADRE)

Licensing Division

www.azre.gov 100 North 15th Avenue, Suite 201, Phoenix Arizona 85007 KATIE HOBBS GOVERNOR

SUSAN NICOLSON COMMISSIONER

CEMETERY SALESPERSON TEMPORARY LICENSE OR MEMBERSHIP CAMPGROUND CERTIFICATE OF CONVENIENCE (FORM LI-227) CHECKLIST/INSTRUCTIONS

	Submit completed Form LI-227 (Convenience Application).	Cemetery Salesperson Temporary License or Membership Campground Certificate o							
	-	244 (Disciplinary Actions Disclosure). If you answer "YES" to any of the questions, m LI-400 (Disclosure Document Checklist Form).							
	Fingerprint Clearance Card Subn	nitted							
	If applicable, Fee Waiver Request Form (<u>click here</u>)								
Te	emporary Cemetery Salesperson I	Fees							
	License	\$50.00							
ADRE Recovery Fund		<u>\$10.00</u>							
	Total	\$60.00							
C	ampground Salesperson Fees								
	License	<u>\$50.00</u>							
	Total	\$50.00							

Application must be complete when submitted to ADRE or application will be returned unprocessed.

Temporary License provided herein shall expire:

- Cemetery: at ninety (90) days from issuance. Only one (1) temporary license will be granted.
- Membership Campground: thirty (30) days from issuance. Only one (1) temporary license will be granted.

To Submit: visit Message Center at www.azre.gov



ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF REAL ESTATE (ADRE)

Licensing Division

www.azre.gov

SUSAN NICOLSON COMMISSIONER

KATIE HOBBS

GOVERNOR

100 North 15th Avenue, Suite 201, Phoenix Arizona 85007

CEMETERY SALESPERSON TEMPORARY LICENSE OR MEMBERSHIP CAMPGROUND CERTIFICATE OF CONVENIENCE (FORM LI-227) Review instructions and checklist before filing this form.

Please indicate all that apply to the applicant: □ I am a Veteran. □ I am a Military Spouse.										
Select Type of Application:	cation	tion Membership Campground CC Application								
Legal Name			Date of Birth	!	Social Se	ecurity Nur	nber			
Residence Address			City	<u>.</u>		State AZ	Zip			
Mailing Address Same as Residence Address			City			State AZ	Zip			
Email		Phone					•			
Fingerprint Clearance Card Attached										
Applicant's Signature										
Company Name				E	Entity Lie	cense No.				
Business Address		Suite	City			State AZ	Zip			
Phone	Fax	Į.		Email			.1			
DB Name			DB License No.	E	Expiratio	on Date				
	DESIGNATED BROK	KER ATT	ESTATION	!						
STATE OF ARIZONA) COUNTY OF)										
I, the undersigned employing cemetery / campground broker of										
(Name of Licensed Entity)										
Being duly sworn upon oath, deposes and say that										
Is trained in applicable Arizona cemetery and contract law pursuant to A.R.S. § 32-2134; A.C.C. R4-28-305(B) QR Will be trained in applicable Arizona membership camping and contract law pursuant to A.R.S. § 32-2134.01; A.C.C. R4-28-305										
Dated this day of Year			Not	tary Seal						
Signature of Designated Broker/Sole Proprietor: X _										
Subscribed and Sworn to before me this	day ofye	ear								
	Mar Commission									

(Notary Public)

Notice to Applicant Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1030

An agency shall not base a licensing decision in whole or in part on a licensing requirement or condition that is not specifically authorized by statute, rule or state tribal gaming compact. A general grant of authority in statute does not constitute a basis for imposing a licensing requirement or condition unless a rule is made pursuant to that general grant of authority that specifically authorizes the requirement or condition.

This section may be enforced in a private civil action and relief may be awarded against the State. The court may award reasonable attorney fees, damages and all fees associated with the license application to a party that prevails in an action against the state for a violation of this section.

A State employee may not intentionally or knowingly violate this section. A violation of this section is cause for disciplinary action or dismissal pursuant to the Agency's adopted personnel policy.

This section does not abrogate the immunity provided by section 12-820.01 or 12-820.02

Notice to Applicant Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1093.01

An agency shall limit all occupational regulations to regulations that are demonstrated to be necessary to specifically fulfill a public health, safety or welfare concern. Pursuant to sections 41-1093.02 and 41-1093.03, Arizona Revised statutes, you have the right to petition this agency to repeal or modify the occupational regulation or bring an action in a court of general jurisdiction to challenge the occupational regulation and to ensure compliance with section 41-1093.01, Arizona Revised Statutes.

Notice to Applicant Pursuant to A.R.S. § 32-4302

Pursuant to Section 32-4302, Arizona Revised Statutes, a person shall be granted an occupational or professional license or certificate if the person has been licensed or certified in another state for at least twelve months, the license or certificate is in the same discipline and at the same practice level as the license or certificate for which the person is applying in this state and the person meets other conditions prescribed by section 32-4302, Arizona Revised Statutes.